Members statements – Sunbury youth advisory council

Mr J. BULL — Last week I was also delighted to welcome the newest members of the Sunbury youth advisory council (YAC). The council is designed to discuss a range of local issues and challenges young people face every day in our community, as well as working with the Andrews Labor government to find real solutions. The members of the 2018 YAC are Grace Taylor, Thomas Steers, Molly McFarlane, Michelle Grover, Teagan Fox, Kara Gifford, Natasha John, Leonie Back, Trent Matuauto and Tori Luke.